top of page

upcoming shows

Thursday, May 30 (duo)
Flight 102 Wine Bar
565 Main St.
Bourbonnais, IL
6-9pm
Friday, May 31 (duo)
Hickory Creek Brewing Co.
1333 S. Schoolhouse Rd.
New Lenox, IL
6:30-9:30pm
Saturday, June 1 (duo)
Mangy Dawg's Pub
101 E. Irving Park Rd.
Roselle, IL
8-11pm
Tuesday, June 4 (duo)
Bailey's Bar (patio)
17731 Oak Park Ave.
Tinley Park, IL
7-10pm
Saturday, June 8 (duo)
Artisan Festival
Location TBA
Tinley Park, IL
10:15am-12:15pm
Saturday, June 8
Schererville Festival
Redar Park
217 Gregory St,
Schererville, IN
5-7:30pm
Sunday, June 9
Krapil's Steakhouse
6600 W. 111th St.
Worth, IL
5-8:30pm
Friday, June 14 (duo)
Pollyanna Brewing Co.
245 E. Main St.
Roselle, IL
7-10pm
Sunday, June 16 (duo)
Game On!
115 N. 2nd St.
Peotone, IL
2-5pm
Friday, June 21 (duo)
Evil Horse Brewing Co.
1338 Main St.
Crete, IL
7:30-10:30pm
Friday, June 28
Bourbonnais Friendship Festival
Beer Garden Stage
Bourbonnais, IL
7-9pm
Saturday, June 29 (duo)
Rooftop Tap
12231 S. Harlem Ave.
Palos Heights, IL
8-11pm
Saturday, July 6 (duo)
Palmer Place

56 S. La Grange Rd.
La Grange, IL
6-9pm
Thursday, July 11 (duo)
Bailey's Bar (patio)
17731 Oak Park Ave.
Tinley Park, IL
7-10pm
Saturday, July 13
Krapil's Steakhouse
6600 W. 111th St.
Worth, IL
7:30-11pm
Wednesday, July 17
Midweek Music in the Park
3001 Ridge Rd.
Highland, IN
7-9pm
Friday, July 19
Party in the Park
Kiwanis Park
8820 Brookfield Ave.
Brookfield, IL
7-8:30pm
Saturday, July 27
Bailey's Bar
17731 Oak Park Ave.
Tinley Park, IL
8-11pm
Saturday, Aug. 3
St. Michael's Parish Festival
1 W. Wilhelm St.
Schererville, IN
5:30-7pm
Sunday, Aug. 4 (duo)
Paradise Bay Bar & Grill
105 W. 10th St.
Lockport, IL
2-5pm
Saturday, Aug. 10
Chicago Ridge Festival
Freedom Park
6252 Birmingham St.
Chicago Ridge, IL
5-7pm
Tuesday, Aug. 13 (duo)
Bailey's Bar (patio)
17731 Oak Park Ave.
Tinley Park, IL
7-10pm
Saturday, Aug. 24
Bailey's Bar
17731 Oak Park Ave.
Tinley Park, IL
8-11pm
Sunday, Aug. 25
Krapil's Steakhouse
6600 W. 111th St.
Worth, IL
5-8:30pm
Saturday, Aug. 31 (duo)
Palmer Place

56 S. La Grange Rd.
La Grange, IL
6-9pm
Friday, Sept. 13 (duo)
Pollyanna Brewing Co.
245 E. Main St.
Roselle, IL
7-10pm
Saturday, Sept. 28
Krapil's Steakhouse
6600 W. 111th St.
Worth, IL
7:30-11pm

Past Shows

Uncommon Ground - Chicago, IL
Long Grove Strawberry Festival - Long Grove, IL
Brauer House - Lombard, IL
Food Truck Fest - Bourbonnais, IL
Quigley's Irish Pub - Naperville, IL
Aloft Mag Mile - Chicago, IL
Gazebo Concert Series - Tinley Park, IL
Copeland's Bar & Grill - Manteno, IL
Hammond Yacht Club - Hammond, IN
Oil Lamp Theatre - Glenview, IL
Pierogi Fest - Griffith, IN
Pub 78 - Brookfield, IL
Pollyanna Brewing Company - St. Charles, IL
Steam Hollow Brewing Company - Manteno, IL
Firewater Saloon - Chicago, IL
One Twenty Live - Bartlett, IL
The Wine Cafe - Wilmington, IL
Rockin' on the Square - Manteno, IL
Frankfort Fall Fest - Frankfort, IL
Community Market Days - Dyer, IN
Pollyanna Brewing Company - Lemont, IL
Bands-n-Brews - New Lenox, IL
Friday Night Live - Des Plaines, IL
St. Norbert Block Party - Mount Prospect, IL
Pop-Up Beer Garden - Kenosha, WI
Goodfella's - Cedar Lake, IN
Bradley Fire Dept Fish Fry - Bradley, IL
Jack Desmond's Irish Pub - Chicago Ridge, IL
4th of July Fest - Worth, IL
Farmers' Market - Kankakee, IL
Miss Kitty's Saloon - Naperville, IL
Harvest Fest - Bensenville, IL
Homewood Fall Fest - Homewood, IL
Pool-a-Palooza - Hanover Park, IL
Elgin Concert Series - Elgin, IL
4th of July Fest - Forest Park, IL
Music in the Park - New Buffalo, MI
Oktobertfest - Manteno, IL
Salt Creek Wine Bar - Brookfield, IL
Venue 1012 - Oswego, IL
Gilberts Community Days - Gilberts, IL
Pollyanna Brewing Company - Lemont, IL
Merchant Street Music Fest - Kankakee, IL
Gallagher's Pub - Manhattan, IL
Long Grove Chocolate Fest - Long Grove, IL
Northwood Falls - St. John, IN
Smokey Jo's - Crete, IL
The Wine Cafe - Wilmington, IL
Broken Earth Winery - Long Grove, IL
Quigley's Irish Pub - Naperville, IL
Little Owl Social Club - Brookfield, IL







 
bottom of page